U bent hier

Conctactpersonen Actief+

Heb je vragen over Actief+ of wil je er beroep op doen? Mail of bel naar de contactpersoon van je regio.

Antwerpen

Regio Antwerpen Leen Sterckx leen.sterckx@vdab.be 03 234 86 88
Regio Mechelen Nadia Rens nadia.rens@vdab.be 015 28 15 92
Regio Turnhout Ivan Op de Beeck Ivan.opdebeeck@vdab.be 014 24 89 62

Limburg

Regio Hasselt Etienne Jammaers etienne.jammaers@vdab.be 011 26 06 27
Regio Tongeren Etienne Jammaers etienne.jammaers@vdab.be 011 26 06 27

Oost-Vlaanderen

Regio Aalst Raphael De Staelen raphael.destaelen@vdab.be 053 76 71 65
Regio Gent Kaat Heyse kaat.heyse@vdab.be 09 248 53 21

Regio Sint-Niklaas

Carina Corné  carina.corne@vdab.be  03 760 16 64

Regio Dendermonde

Nathalie Steenhaut

nathalie.steenhaut@vdab.be

  052 25 91 00

Vlaams-Brabant

Regio Leuven Ann Verboven ann.verboven@vdab.be 016 30 88 24
Regio Vilvoorde Ann Verboven ann.verboven@vdab.be 016 30 88 24

West-Vlaanderen

Regio Brugge Tamara Van Dycke tamara.vandycke@vdab.be 050 44 04 47
Regio Oostende Kathleen Devoldere kathleen.devoldere@vdab.be 059 556 541
Regio Ieper Marian Houart marian.houart@werkwinkel.be 057 22 65 14
Regio Kortrijk - Roeselare Martine Krikilion martine.krikilion@vdab.be 056 24 74 39