Statutes

Act of constitution of the association of 3 July 2007 (published in the Moniteur belge on 27 July 2007)
Appointment of directors and appointment of the chairman, vice-chairman, secretary and treasurer of the Board of Directors (published in the Moniteur belge on 7 May 2013)

Reports

Project Documents

Youth guarantee
The Youth Guarantee is a new approach to solve the problem of youth unemployment. It is not simply a project or a new activity, it is an approach of the 27 Member States of the European Union aimed at reforming the working methods, both private and public, of all actors involved with youth

To formalise this commitment, Belgium, through Synerjob, has submitted a joint action plan for the four Belgian PES to the European Commission.

In order to provide a rapid response to the problem, the European Commission has released an emergency fund, the Youth Employment Initiative (YEI), which has made it possible to support projects in the regions most affected by youth unemployment, Brussels-Capital Region and the provinces of Hainaut and Liège.
Reporting - Data collection

Media

Enhanced interregional mobility - March 2015
The five main public actors in employment and training - VDAB, Le Forem, Actiris, Bruxelles Formation and ADG - will improve the automatic matching between job offers and jobseekers. In concrete terms, this means using a common nomenclature both for the description of the skills expected in the exercise of a profession and for the description of candidates' skills. This will significantly facilitate mobility between regions.

Press release 19/3/2015

Statuts

Acte de constitution de l'association du 3 juillet 2007 (publié au Moniteur belge le 27 juillet 20017).
Vers la publication >

Nomination d'administrateurs et désignation des président, vice-président, secrétaire et trésorier du Conseil d'administration (publié au Moniteur belge le 7 mai 2013)
Vers la publication >

Rapports

Documents relatifs aux projets

Garantie jeunesse

La garantie jeunesse, c'est une nouvelle approche pour solutionner la problématique du chômage des jeunes. Ce n'est pas simplement un projet ou une nouvelle activité, c'est une approche des 27 pays membres de l'Union Européenne visant à réformer les méthodes de travail tant privées que publiques de tous les acteurs en lien avec la jeunesse.

Pour formaliser cet engagement, la Belgique, au travers de Synerjob, a introduit auprès de la Commission européenne un plan d'action commun aux quatre SPE belges. Belgian Youth Guarantee Implementation Plan

Afin d'apporter une réponse rapide à la problématique, la Commission européenne a libéré un fond d'urgence, l'initiative Emploi Jeune (IEJ) qui a permis de soutenir des projets dans les régions les plus touchées par le chômage des jeunes. Soit la Région de Bruxelles-Capitale et les provinces de Hainaut et de Liège.

Data collection

Media

Mobilité interrégional renforcée - mars 2015

Les cinq acteurs publics principaux en matière d'emploi et de formation - le VDAB, Le Forem, Actiris, Bruxelles Formation et ADG vont améliorer le matching automatique entre offres et demandeurs d'emploi. Concrètement, cela se traduit par l'utilisation d'une nomenclature commune tant pour la description des compétences attendues dans l'exercice d'un métier que pour la description des compétences des candidats. Cela permettra de faciliter, de manière significative, la mobilité entre les régions.

Communiqué de presse 19/3/2015